top of page

Meet the Team


Our Hon President: Val Cadnam

Management Committee Members and *Trustees

Chairman: Jan Derbyshire*

Company Secretary: Wendy Toogood*

Treasurer: Sarah Rixon*

Stable Manager: Lyn Bensusan

Safeguarding Officer and Riders’ Representative: Ruth Snowling*

Diane Godfrey*

Debs Bennett*

Cherry Crawford*

Louise Reynolds*

Sarah Tyrell*


Other Roles

Health & Safety: Jan Derbyshire

Riders applications: Sue Tanis

Membership Secretary: Mary Barlow

Volunteers’ communications: Maggie Raynor

Sponsor a Pony: Diane Godfrey

Fund raising Committee Chairman: Jan McKillop

Fund raising Committee Treasurer: Chris Southgate

Tea With a Pony: Cherry Crawford

100 Club: Sarah Mitchell



Amanda Ainsworth

Patricia Bazley White

Lyn Bensusan

Fiona Cranston

Debs Bennet

Jan Derbyshire

Anne MacWillson

Jan McKillop

Sally Neilson

Margaret Nicholas

Kate Sands

Sarah Tyrell

bottom of page